Meetings and Minutes

  • November / December 2019 Meetings Information

    ​Monday, November 4, 2019; 4:00 pm

    Monday, November 18, 2019; (Retreat 2:00-5:00 pm)

    December 9, 2019; 4:00 pm

    Thomas Coward Auditorium
    John Henry Thomas Building
    224 SE 24th Street, Gainesville, FL 32641

    The public is encouraged to attend.

    For further information contact Tom Tonkavich, Assistant Director, Community Support Services, at childrenstrust@alachuacounty.us.


  • 2020 Meeting Schedule

    • ​Monday, January 6, 2020
    • Monday, January 27, 2020
    • Monday, February 3, 2020
    • Monday, February 17, 2020
    • Monday, March 9, 2020
    • Monday, March 16, 2020
    • Monday, April 6, 2020
    • Monday, April 27, 2020
    • Monday, May 4, 2020
    • Monday, May 18, 2020
    • Monday, June 1, 2020
    • Monday, June 15, 2020
    • Monday, July 6, 2020
    • Monday, August 3, 2020
    • Monday, August 17, 2020
    • Monday, September 7, 2020
    • Monday, September 21, 2020
    • Monday, October 5, 2020
    • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • Monday, November 2, 2020
    • Monday, November 16, 2020
    • Monday, December 7, 2020

    All meetings begin at 4:00 pm and are held at the Alachua County Health Department, Thomas Coward Auditorium, 224 SE 24th St, Gainesville, FL 32641


​​
If any accommodations are needed for persons with disabilities, please contact the Equal Opportunity Office at (352) 374-5275 or (352) 374-5284 TDD. ​​
​​​​​​